Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Winterboys

Male thinspo site

Posted on April 25 2016 by Kaiden James

This better finally work, I've been trying to update all weekend but it hasn't let me.

I purged for for the first time in my life on Friday; it was miserable. Absolute shite. Real probs to Mia people out there, it's not for the faint of heart. I ate two pieces of pizza and a sugar cookie to break a fast and I just lost it. It's not as glamorous as I've been led to believe. It's lonely and painful. Literally painful, my throat hurt for the rest of the day, haha. I cried the entire time (in between gags) and... It was just honestly the worst experience of my life. Anybody Mia who might read this: stay strong. I won't try and dissuade you, but I want you to know you aren't alone in this. And I guess I'm a wuss. But the whole situation was really just.. Idk. It got to me. I can promise I won't be doing it again though.

Sorry to go all out like that XD I just wanted to put that out in the open

Comment on this post